Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2023-2024 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
TBP Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
    • Staff Development/Student Holiday
    • Six Weeks Begins
    • Six Weeks Ends
    • Bad Weather Make-Ip Day
    • Early Release Day
    • Student/Employee Holiday