Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2024-2025 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
TBP Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
    • Staff Development/Student Holiday
    • Six Weeks Begins
    • Six Weeks Ends
    • Bad Weather Make-Ip Day
    • Early Release Day
    • Student/Employee Holiday